[ Home ]  [ About the U3A ]  [ Meetings programme ]  [ Join us ]  [ Study Groups ]  [ The Committee ]  [Noticeboard ]  [ Links ]  [ FAQs ]

U3A logo

The University of the Third Age

(Welwyn Hatfield)


Constitution

Click here to read our constitution (PDF).

Click here (PDF) for a Committee nomination form that you can print out and fill in.


Policies


Click here to see a list of the jobs the committee has to do, by month (PDF).


The Committee comprises the following members:-

PictureRoleNameTelephoneE-mail
ChairPam Williams 01707 881257 chair@u3awelhat.org.uk
Deputy Chair Penny Barratt01992 503590deputychair@u3awelhat.org.uk
TreasurerSue Talbot
treasurer@u3awelhat.org.uk
Secretary Marie Scales 01707 328986 secretary@u3awelhat.org.uk
Speaker BookingsJill Longman07866 360327 speakers@u3awelhat.org.uk
Groups Co-ordinatorJoan Scales 07956 518073 groups@u3awelhat.org.uk
Membership Peter Fox01438 221214 membership@u3awelhat.org.uk
Newsletter Editor Hazel Bell 01707 265201hkb@aidanbell.com
n/a Catering Team


Webmaster Roger Swaine01707 324413webmaster@u3awelhat.org.uk
New Members:-
"Starter Packs"
Dianne Coxon
newmembers@u3awelhat.org.uk
Committee MemberColin Slade01438 416070
07910 222251
colinslade@totalise.co.uk
Committee MemberDave Charlwood
dave@charlwood.org.uk
Public RelationsSteve Hall
PR@u3awelhat.org.uk
w/imageCommittee MemberAnn (Higgs) Madell01707 328480annhigg@googlemail.com
w/imageCommittee MemberRoy Madell01707 328480roymadesel@live.co.uk


The committee having lunch together, 4/3/20.

Newsletter

Contributions for the newsletter should be sent to the following E-mail address:-
newsletter@u3awelhat.org.uk

Next Committee meeting

12th May, at 11am. This will be held on-line, using "Zoom".


Web-site created by Roger Swaine.