[ Home ]  [ About the U3A ]  [ Meetings programme ]  [ Join us ]  [ Study Groups ]  [ The Committee ]  [Noticeboard ]  [ Links ]  [ FAQs ]

U3A logo

The University of the Third Age

Welwyn Hatfield


Constitution

At the AGM on 9th March 2011 a revised constitution was approved. Click here to see it (PDF).

Click here (PDF) for a Committee nomination form that you can print out and fill in.

Minutes of the 2017 AGM can be read by clicking here (PDF).


Click here to see a list of the jobs the committee has to do, by month (PDF).


The Committee comprises the following members:-

PictureRoleNameTelephoneE-mail
ChairmanJean Mackie 01707 695076 chair@u3awelhat.org.uk
Vice-Chairman
(and Groups co-ordinator)
Ann Davies 01438 716098 vicechair@u3awelhat.org.uk
TreasurerJudy Grant 01707 891391 treasurer@u3awelhat.org.uk
Secretary Marie Scales 01707 328986 secretary@u3awelhat.org.uk
Speaker BookingsBharati Chauhan07905 595822 speakers@u3awelhat.org.uk
Groups Co-ordinatorAnn Davies 01438 716098 groups@u3awelhat.org.uk
Membership Suzanne Brown
membership@u3awelhat.org.uk
New Members:-
"Starter Packs"
Jill McKinnon
newmembers@u3awelhat.org.uk
Newsletter Editor Hazel Bell 01707 265201hkb@aidanbell.com
n/a Catering Team


Webmaster Roger Swaine01707 324413webmaster@u3awelhat.org.uk
Committee Member Marion Sklar 01707 324402marionsklar@googlemail.com
Committee Member Tony Tutton01707 328943tonytutton1@yahoo.co.uk
Committee Member Peter Fox01438 221214peter.fox1@outlook.com


The committee having a pre-Christmas meal together.

Newsletter

Contributions for the newsletter should be sent to the newsletter production team at the following E-mail address:-
newsletter@u3awelhat.org.uk

2018 Committee Meetings (at Breaks Manor unless stated otherwise):-


Web-site created by Roger Swaine.